Tracey Nielsen


Jeff Huybregts

Vice President

Amy Prenc-Perry


Graham Barsi


Sandor Vanyek

Equipment Director

Tracie MacDonald


Kyle Barsi

Bantam Director

Travis Kemp

Peewee Director

Tyler Leibel

Novice/Atom Director

Courtney Sakaluk

Community Relations Director

Jonelle Dunkley

Fundraising/Apparel Director

Upcoming Events

Sep. 15, 2022

Registration closes
Registration for the 2022-23 season closes

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information